No Election for School District 60 Board

There won’t be an election this year for School District 60 School Board Trustees.

All of the nominations have been elected by acclamation.

Zone 1 – Linda Sewell
Zone 2 – Heather Hannaford
Zone 3 – Gordon Anderson
Zone 4 – Ida Campbell
Zone 5 – Gordon Klassen
Erin Evans
Jaret Thompson

Do you have a news tip or a story idea?

Send it our way!

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.