The City of Dawson Creek will see a change at the top.

After filing his papers late last month to run for Mayor Calvin Kruk has how decided to run for council. Former Mayor Wayne Dahlen will be running again against Mike Bernier and Brent Neumann.

MAYOR (1 to be elected)
Wayne Dahlen
Mike Bernier
Brent Neumann

COUNCILLOR (6 to be elected)
Bill Oppen
Paul Gevatkoff
Charlie Parslow
Bud Powell
Marilyn Belak
Kimeal Shearing Cooke
Janine J. Cumberland
Terry McFadyen
Sue Kenny
Cheryl Shuman
Theresa Gladue
Calvin Kruk