It appears Fort St. John’s current mayor and council will all be seeking re-election to their posts in November’s municipal election. Election officers report that Bruce Christensen and Jim Eglinski have now filed their nomination papers for their respective posts of councillor and mayor. With just over a week left in the nomination period, only two non-incumbents have stepped forward for consideration for council, Trevor Bolin and Theresa Mucci-Rodgers. No one has yet filed to run against Jim Eglinski for the mayoral seat. Nominations close October 10th.