Links Open Saturday Results

Energeticcity is the voice of the Peace.  But we need your help. Give $10 a month today and be the reason we can cover the next story!

Championship Flight
1) Jim Holland-70
2) Shelby Dreher and Ritchie Hosker-71

1st Flight

1) Ray Asai-79
2) Andrew Barrette- 80
3) Jadon Christianson/Kyle Gardinar-82

2nd Flight

1) Reg Marquardt- 85
2) Rick Brown 88
3) Mike Holland 89

3rd Flight

1)Corey Wort 86
2) Pat LeBea 91
3)Tracey Travis/ Kevin Pearson 94

4th Flight
1) Mike Meyer 89
2) Scott Templeton 96
3) Stephen Baverstak 98

1) Annette Keeder 84
2) Jackie Koven 102
3) Jan Jorvon 105

Thanks for Reading! is the voice of the Peace, bringing issues that matter to the forefront with independent journalism. Our job is to share the unique values of the Peace region with the rest of B.C. and make sure those in power hear us. From your kids’ lemonade stand to natural resource projects, we cover it–but we need your support.


Give $10 a month to today and be the reason we can cover the next story.

Social media doesn't show you everything!

Don't miss a story

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.