Support Fort St John News

Results from the Stock Car Races at the Taylor Speedway- July 19-20


IMCA Modifieds 1st Matt Richards 2nd John Beaumont Jr. 3rd Doug Mitchell 4th Dennis Wurst

Sportsman 1st John Beaumont Sr. 2nd Travis Leclerc 3rd AJ Everton

Bombers 1st Calvin Hildebrand 2nd Grag Tarry 3rd Ron McNabb

Mini Sr. 1st Kelly Hildebrand 2nd Gordon Gabert 3rd Aaron Tubbs

Mini Jr. 1st Lindsey McGuilvride 2nd Amanda Pomeroy 3rd Colton Gabert


IMCA Modifieds 1st Matt Richards 2nd Kevin Beebe 3rd Doug Mitchell 4th Gord Beaumont

Sportsman 1st Travis Leclerc 2nd AJ Everton 3rd John Beaumont Sr.

Bombers 1st Jamie Kryziak 2nd Jason Hynes 3rd Ron McNabb

Mini Sr. 1st Aaron Tubbs 2nd Kelly Hildebrand 3rd Gordon Gabert

Mini Jr. 1st Hawk Moore 2nd Lindsey McGuilvride 3rd Jackie Lafleur

Report an error

Read our guiding principles

Thanks for reading! is the voice of the Peace, bringing issues that matter to the forefront with independent journalism. Our job is to share the unique values of the Peace region with the rest of B.C. and make sure those in power hear us. From your kids’ lemonade stand to natural resource projects, we cover it – but we need your support. Give $10 a month to today and be the reason we can cover the next story. 

More stories you might like