Fort St. John & District Chamber of Commerce - In Business for Business

Phone: (250) 785-6037
Email: info@fsjchamber.com
Website: Chamber Website

The Fort St. John & District Chamber of Commerce has been in business since 1952 serving the needs of our member businesses with support, incentives, benefits and the representation needed to make their enterprises grow.

Community events for the weekend of Feb 25

Here is a list of community events happening this weekend in Fort St. John. If you have an event you'd like included, email contact@energeticcity.ca. For more community events, visit www.energeticcity.ca/events

 

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 – Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 
Many in Motion Walking Challenge Northern Vac Track – Pomeroy Sport Center
 
Friday, Feb 17, 2012 – Friday, Mar 30, 2012 
10.00 AM – 11.00 AM Cree with Kookum Child Care Resource and Referral
 
Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 – Friday, Aug 31, 2012 
British Home Child Memory Quilt Exhibit Museum Art & Culture
 
Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 – Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 
07.30 PM Stage North Presents "The Good Game" North Peace Cultural Centre
 
Friday, Feb 24, 2012 – Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 
09.00 PM Nine Mile JD Fitzgerald's Pub
 
Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 
Pan African Caribbean Association Annual Dinner & Fashion Show North Peace Cultural Centre
 
08.30 PM – 12.30 AM The Derrick Dance Club – Dance Senior Citizens Hall
 
Sunday, Feb 26, 2012
Oscar Night on the Big Screen On the Rocks
 
Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 – Sunday, Apr 1, 2012
12.00 PM – 05.00 PM Free Public Skating – Sponsored by Devon Pomeroy Sport Centre
 
Sunday, Feb 26, 2012
05.00 PM Fashion and Form with Film On the Rocks
 
Monday, Feb 27, 2012 
06.30 PM – 08.30 PM Community Meeting – Hosted by Northern Health Quality Inn Northern Grand Hotel
 
07.00 PM Monsieur Lazhar Aurora Cinema Centre